Happy New Year!

 

 

 

2016

I behold and delight in a fresh start

The new year stretches before me like a blank canvas.

What kind of life will I paint this year?

I choose the brushes of service and relationship—those that feel most natural and meaningful to me.

I select colors that stir my soul as I prepare to paint

a new picture of my life.

What palette best reflects my spirit and intentions?

Bright, vibranttones or understated, earthy ones?

I choose accordingly.

I pause before the blank canvas of my life until I feel guided to create.

Once nudged in a particular direction,

my creativity comes alive, and I begin my masterpiece,

each movement carefully selected with the Master Creator’s direction.

I behold and delight in the fresh start Spirit inspires in me.

ht, vibrant tones or understated, earthy ones? I choose accordingly.

I pause before the blank canvas of my life until I feel guied to create. Once nudged in a particular direction, my creativity comes alive, and I begin my masterpiece, each movement carefully selected with the Master Creator’s direction. I behold and delight in the fresh start Spiriinspiresme

~JACKSON~

May 17, 2007 – December 29, 2015

In Our Hearts and Memories Forever…

  

At The Beach

      

              

                     With The Girls                                                  Baby Jackson & Baby Blaine

Loved His Mom

        

                        

                     On The Couch With His Toys                                                          In The Snow

 

At The River

      

Sunday Afternoons

   

                       Loved His Dad                             Nice Stool  For Zach                              Nap Time

Thank you to all those who have shown dear

Jackson love, love and more love through the years.

He will be forever missed.

We look forward to seeing all of you in this new year.

Address: 123 S. Hemlock, Ste. 101  Cannon Beach, OR  97110

Phone: 503-436-1275

Fax: 503-436-1281

Email: denas@mail.com

www.denasshop.com

[facebooklike]

 

 

Leave a Reply

